If you need more information on the workshop you can either ask your questions to us through ysc@bmstu.ru or  give a phonecall or write an e-mail to our avisors, people who have already participated in one of our workshops: 
Mikhail Baskov (Russia)
Phone: +3 53867716651  
E-mail: Mikhail.Baskov@cit.com

Anton Ivanov (Switzerland)
Phone: +4 1795941473  
E-mail: Anton.Ivanov@epfl.ch

Olga Bannova (USA)
Phone: +1 8327884435  
E-mail: OBannova@central.uh.edu

Laura Parker (UK)
Phone: +44 7751434831
E-mail: Russiatrip@uk.seds.org
Web-page: http://www.uk.seds.org/activity/russia

David Woods (USA)
Phone: +1 6077852248
E-mail: drwoods@stny.rr.com

Constantine Domashnev (USA)
Phone: +1 4123035813
E-mail: cdomashnev@acm.org